Contact Information

Contact Information

Barbara Dobzanski
Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1212
Email: bdobzanski@franklintwpschools.org

Alexa Bolognese
School Psychologist 
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1215
Email: abolognese@franklintwpschools.org

Amie Crain
School Social Worker 
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1214
Email: acrain@franklintwpschools.org

Margaret Green
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1216
Email: mgreen@franklintwpschools.org

Kaylee Matthews
Secretary to Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1212
Email: kmatthews@franklintwpschools.org

Kristin Nixon
School Psychologist 
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1039
Email: knixon@franklintwpschools.org

Annette Dwyer
Occupational Therapist 
Email: adwyer@franklintwpschools.org

Amanda Oller
Speech Language Specialist/ Janvier
Email: aoller@franklintwpschools.org

Jennifer Packi
Speech Language Specialist/ Janvier
Email: jpacki@franklintwpschools.org

Jodi Morris Raymond
Speech Language Specialist/Main Road
Email: jmorrisraymond@franklintwpschools.org

Bethany Shivers
Speech Language Specialist/ Reutter
Email: bshivers@franklintwpschools.org