CST Contact Information

Kaylee Matthews
Secretary to Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1212
Email: kmatthews@franklintwpschools.org

Amie Crain
School Social Worker/Child Study Team
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1214
Email: acrain@franklintwpschools.org

Barbara Dobzanski
Supervisor of Special Services
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1212
Email: bdobzanski@franklintwpschools.org

Annette Dwyer
Occupational Therapist/Child Study Team
Email: adwyer@franklintwpschools.org

Margaret Green
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant/Child Study Team
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1216
Email: mgreen@franklintwpschools.org

Kristin Nixon
School Psychologist/Child Study Team
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1039
Email: knixon@franklintwpschools.org

Jodi Morris Raymond
Speech Language Specialist/Main Road
Email: jmorrisraymond@franklintwpschools.org

Jennifer Packi
Speech Language Specialist/ Janvier
Email: jpacki@franklintwpschools.org

Amanda Oller
Speech Language Specialist/ Janvier
Email: aoller@franklintwpschools.org

Bethany Shivers
Speech Language Specialist/ Reutter
Email: bshivers@franklintwpschools.org

Alexa Bolognese
School Psychologist/Child Study Team
Phone: 856-629-9500 x1215
Email: abolognese@franklintwpschools.org



The team has a number of responsibilities including, but not limited to: consultation, identification, diagnosis, classification and formulation of recommendations for remediation of learning and/or behavior problems. Team members also serve as Case Managers for classified students working closely with both general education and special education teachers to develop appropriate Individualized Education Programs (IEP). The Township of Franklin Child Study Team provides services for students with disabilities from grades preschool through 6th.